Jar Entry #30

Productive day today!

Got to work on patients because Mamita was kind enough to help take care of Nixi during the day. My work on the patients went smoothly and they show signs of fast recovery.

Hazel had a meeting with her high school batchmates from Woodrose and they’ll be spearheading some fundraising projects for their former alma mater. It was held in her batchmate’s house and while waiting for them to finish, I managed to get Nixi to chew on my left hand and their family dog to chew on my right, haha!

I also was able to complete a business transaction for my friend before turning in so I’m hoping for a fruitful month’s end this week.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

