Jar Entry #25 – Treating Mamita 

Since a patient canceled her appointment for today, I decided to have Nixi’s grandma, who we call Mamita, come over for treatment. I won’t discuss the treatment here of course, but just the logistics. Hazel had to take a quick break from work while Mamita and I rushed to the office and we were done in 30 minutes. And while there isn’t a nanny yet, looks like it will be how things go for the foreseeable future. 

Thus my goal to have Hazel retire within the year. My pursuit of passive income will get me closer to this goal, and with the family’s help, I believe I can achieve that! 

Also, I got to work out today. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

