Jar Entry #23 – Nixi’s Sixth Month!

Got to work on my dad as a patient today, but Nixi didn’t allow me to do much more than that. We took her along to the office with grandma and I was supposed to work on her too, but Nixi was fussing so much about the new surroundings, we couldn’t get to work. So I took them back to the apartment and Nixi quickly calmed down.

In the meantime, I went back to work and had a very significant meeting with my good friend Rynor. He’s going to start the health regimen that I did to improve his and his parent’s health. I do hope I can guide him properly so he can have maximum benefits.

And the milestones keep coming! We celebrated Nixi’s sixth month with some spaghetti and chicken lollipops from Amber’s. We do this every month with a noodle or pasta related dish for Nixi’s long life. It’s not a superstition or religious thing for me by any means. Just an excuse to have goodies from Amber’s, haha!

We capped the day off playing new games with my doodlebug. She’s growing so fast!

Leave a Reply

